Guidelines | Monthly Minutes | Business Items

 

Chicagoland GA Intergroup

Officers & Committee Chairs

 

2019 Names and E-mail Addresses

Note: The email you send will go to all chair persons

 

 

Intergroup Chairperson 

Intergroup First Chair 

Intergroup Second Chair

Bob D

Mark M

Sharyn E

intergroupchair@gachicago.org

intergroup1stchair@gachicago.org

intergroup2ndchair@gachicago.org

 

Co-Secretaries

Eileen Z

Kevin O

intergroupsecretary@gachicago.org

 

Co-Treasurers

Tom H

Doug K

treasurers@gachicago.org

       
 

Activities

Jim N

activities@gachicago.org

 

Anniversaries

Donna M

anniversaries@gachicago.org

 

Budget

Donna H

budget@gachicago.org

 

Holiday Gathering 2019

Pat F

holidayparty@gachicago.org

 

Institutional Outreach

Brian M. Mary D.

institutionaloutreach@gachicago.org

 

Joys, Cares and Concerns

Pat F

Bette M

sunshine@gachicago.org

 

Meetings

Paul A

Bob C

meetings@gachicago.org

 

Picnic - 2019

Allen H

picnic@gachicago.org

 

Pinnings

Sandy M

pinnings@gachicago.org

 

Phone Service

Ellen Z

Peggy S

phoneservice@gachicago.org

 

Pressure Relief 

Mark M

Dan B

pressurerelief@gachicago.org

 

Public Relations

Brian M

Brian B

publicrelations@gachicago.org

  Relapse Conference

Brian M

relapseconference@gachicago.org

 

Spirituality Conference

2019

 

Bob C

Jim G

 

spirituality2019@gachicago.org

 

Spring Conference

2019

 

 Tony C

 Cindi M

 

springconference19@gachicago.org

 

Supplies

Elsa S

Mary D

supplies@gachicago.org

 

 Website

Sandy M

Cindy M

 info@gachicago.org

 
 

Area 8 Trustees


7/1/18 - 6/30/20

 

Pam E

Reba L

Bob C

Allen H

trusteepam@gachicago.org

trusteereba@gachicago.org

trusteebob@gachicago.org

trusteeallen@gachicago.org